Show Categories ▼

click an image to view larger

Trainspotting: Thirteen selected tracks from the album for piano/voice/guitar with guitar chords

  • Author:
  • Publisher:
    International Music Publications, Woodford Green, England, 1996
  • ISBN:
  • Catalog ID:
  • Book type:
  • Binding text:
  • Book condition:
  • Jacket condition:
    No dust jacket issued.
  • Our ref:

International Music Publications, Woodford Green, Englend, 1996. Condition: good. A little light wear to covers and some light creasing around spine. A couple of small nicks to upper edge of title page. Clean and unmarked internally. Contains: Lust for Life (Iggy Pop), Deep Blue Day (Brian Eno), Trainspotting (Primal Scream), Atomic (Sleeper), Temptation (New Order), Nightclubbing (Iggy Pop), Sing (blur), Pefect Day (Lou Reed), Mile End (Pulp), For What You Dream Of (Bedrock), 2:1 (Elastica), A Final Hit (Leftfield) and Closet Romantic (Damon Albarn).
  • Our price: £5.00

Ask a question about this book

(c) 2022 Ariadne Books

Ariadne Books | Rare and collectable books

website cms powered by csb internet